Breaking News

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@kotaangin.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@kotaangin.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@kotaangin.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@kotaangin.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@kotaangin.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@kotaangin.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@kotaangin.com)